Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 02 MAY 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan BENCH NO-1

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)

BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 02 MAY 2024 AS THE COURT SHALL FUNCTION

AT SHIMLA, CIRCUIT BENCH, SHIMLA

NOTE :-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 46

Serial 01 to 04 - For Reply

Serial 05 to 14 - LTA & MA (E) - Hearing/Directions

Serial 15 to 21 - Covered Matters Serial 22 to 46 - Hearing/Directions

Note: Scheduled Cases Serial 01 to 46 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer.

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	/ TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA (Appeal) 191 of 2022	J	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
2	OA 244 of 2022	Nihal Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Gaurav Khera CGC	A
3	OA 1050 of 2023	Gurnam Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	А
4	OA 1982 of 2023	Swaran Singh	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand	Amit Bhanot, CGC	А
5	MA 2076 & 2077 of 2023 in OA 591 of 2020	Union of India and others	Rajendra Singh Bam	Rajesh Kaul Sr PC	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	AF
6	MA (E) 551 of 2020 in OA 4567 of 2013	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	AK Sharma, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Mahesh Dhir for R. No. 5	А
7	MA (E) 51 of 2022 in OA 2586 of 2019	Jai Karan Sharma	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	А
8	MA (E) 718 of 2020 in OA 484 of 2019	Smt Kalan Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	A
9	MA (E) 199 of 2024 in OA 1571 of 2021	Lt Col Kulwant Singh Sandhu (Retd)	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	KK Yogi CGC	A
10	MA (E) 200 of 2024 in OA 103 of 2022	Smt Mandeesh Barach	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	А
11	MA (E) 201 of 2024 in OA 2331 of 2018		Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	A

12	MA (E) 203 of 2024 in OA 1003 of 2021	Gp Capt Mahesh Wasdev(Retd)	Union of India & Others	Deepak Bhatt	MM Pandey CGC	AF
13	MA (E) 209 of 2024 in OA 1172 of 2021	Nishan Singh	Union of India & Others	Divyadeep Walia	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	A
14	MA (E) 210 of 2024 in OA 750 of 2022	Praveen Kumar	Union of India & Others	Subhash Chander Patial	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
15	OA 1037 of 2021	Gurmeet Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
16	MA 868 of 2024 in OA 273 of 2021	Vinod Kumar	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Sanal Kumar, CGC	Α
17	OA 549 of 2022	Pardip Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	CS Singhal CGC	Α
18	OA 1694 of 2022	Shiwjee Yadav	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Sanal Kumar CGC	Α
19	OA 485 of 2022	Makhan Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	Α
20	OA 652 of 2022	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	Ganesh Kumar Sharma	Parikshit Singh Rajput, CGC	Α
21	OA 759 of 2022	Pargat Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Parikshit Singh, CGC	Α
22	MA 6507 of 2014 and TA 682 of 2010 (arising out of Cr. WP 80 of 2009)	Parvinder Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col NR Dahia (Retd)	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	А
23	OA 1424 of 2020	Harbans Singh	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Rohit Verma Sr PC	Α
24	OA 1670 of 2020	Smt Sudha Devi	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
25	OA 1721 of 2020	Ranjit Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col Naresh Ghai (Retd)	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
26	OA 758 of 2020	Kashmir Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	LC Aggaewal, Sr PC for R 1,2,4&5 and Brig PS Ghuman (Retd) for R-3	А
27	OA 1174 of 2021	Jassa Singh	Union of India and others	GS Dhaliwal	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	Α
28	OA 1524 of 2021	Surjit Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	A
29	OA 1763 of 2021	Gurmel Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Samdish Sahdev CGC	A
30	OA 727 of 2021	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Mukesh Mehra CGC	Α
31	OA 835 of 2021	Smt Mukhtiar Kaur	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A

32	OA 937 of 2021	Balwinder Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	PK Sharma, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
33	OA 1879 of 2022	Kulwant Raj	Union of India	Rohiteshwar	Mukesh Kaushik	Α
			and others	Singh	Sr PC	
34	OA 27 of 2022	Azad Singh	Union of India	Surinder	KK Bheniwala,	Α
			and others	Sheoran	Sr PC	
35	OA 54 of 2022	Naresh Kumar	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Anupama	Α
			and others		Sharma, Sr PC	
36	OA 559 of 2022	Parvin Kumar	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Vikas Sharma,	Α
			and others	Sharma	Sr PC	
37	OA 1632 of 2022	Abdul Rehman	Union of India	Sanjay Kumar	Amit Sheoran, Sr	Α
			and others	,,,,	PC	
38	OA 1643 of 2022	Harnek Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Sandeep Gupta,	A
		l	and others	, ,,	CGC	
39	OA 1141 of 2022	Ex JWO Om	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Kamal Kumar	AF
		Parkash Dahiya	and others	7	Yogi, CGC	
40	OA 501 of 2023	Sukhjinder Singh	Union of India	Ujwal Anand	Sunayana Gupta	Α
			and others		CGC	
41	OA 527 of 2023	Gurmit Singh	Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	Balwinder Kaur,	Α
			and others	(Retd)	Sr PC	
42	OA 330 of 2023	Devi Dutt	Union of India	Navjot Singh	Sarika Gupta, Sr	A
			and others	Bhatti	PC	
43	OA 339 of 2023	Samandeep Singh	Union of India	Lt Col Sajjan	Amit Sheoran, Sr	Α
.0	0,1000 0, 2020		and others	Parkash (Retd)	PC	,,
44	OA 732 of 2023	Inderjit Singh	Union of India	Tatsat Shukla	NC Nahata, Sr	AF
	0,1102 0, 2020		and others	ratout orialia	PC	,
45	MA 549 of 2024 in	Sunil Kumar	Union of India	Arun Singla	Bhavana Datta,	A
10	OA (Appeal) 245 of	Carm reaman	and others	7 ii dir Oirigia	Sr PC	, ,
	2024		and others			
46	OA 1076 of 2021	Mulakh Raj	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Raj Kumar Syal	A
10	0,11010012021	i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i	and others	, iladii ilaliaa	CGC for R-1 to 4	, \
					and Mahesh	
					Dheer for R-5	

Section officer 01-May-24